FHR EVENT CALENDAR

As a part of the regular events happening at Forest Hill Resort Golf & Country Club, here’s a list of events-in-waiting for you.

WEEKLY ACTIVITIES

Fishing and Angling

Charges: Rs. 500 per person

Day: Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Schedule: From 6:00 am onwards

Boating and Rafting

Charges: Rs. 300/- Per person per ride

Day: Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Schedule: From 11:00 am onwards

Gypsy Safari Rides

Charges: Rs. 600 per person per ride

Day: Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Schedule: From 11 am onwards

Hack Rides: Horse riding

Charges: Rs 500 per person per ride

Day: Every Saturday & Sunday

Schedule: On Request

Camel Rides

Charges: Rs 500 per person per ride

Day: Every Sunday

Schedule: 11:00 am

MONTHLY EVENTS

  • Live Music Friday, 03-03-2023
  • Sunday Brunch & Live Music Sunday, 05-03-2023
  • Full MoonTuesday, 07-03-2023
  • Holi Wednesday, 08-03-2023
  • Live Music Friday, 10-03-2023
  • Yoga Camp Saturday, 11-03-2023
  • Sunday Brunch & Live MusicSunday, 12-03-2023
  • Live Music Friday, 17-02-2023
  • Sunday Brunch & Live Music Sunday, 19-03-2023
  • Live MusicFriday, 24-03-2023
  • Live Music Friday,24-02-2023
  • Sunday Brunch & Live Music Sunday,26-03-2023
  • Live Music Friday,31-03-2023
  • Live Music Friday, 03-02-2023
  • Brunch & Live Music Full Moon Sunday, 05-02-2023
  • Caddies Golf TournamentMonday, 06-02-2023
  • Rose Day Tuesday, 07-02-2023
  • Propose DayWednesday, 08-02-2023
  • Live Music Thursday, 09-02-2023
  • Hiking Event Saturday, 11-02-2023
  • Sunday brunch & Live MusicSunday, 12-02-2023
  • Valentine's Day Ladybird Golf Tournament Tuesday, 14-02-2023
  • Qawali Night Friday, 17-02-2023
  • Sunday Brunch & Live MusicSunday, 19-02-2023
  • Live Music Friday,24-02-2023
  • Sunday Brunch & Live Music Hiking event Sunday,26-02-2023
  • Live Music Friday, 06-01-2023
  • Brunch & Live Music Sunday, 08-01-2023
  • Chd BytesTuesday, 10-01-2023
  • Lohri, Live Music Friday, 13-01-2023
  • Abhimanyu Junior Event (Golf) Saturday, 14-01-2023
  • Brunch & Live Music and Abhimanyu Junior Event (Golf) Sunday, 15-01-2023
  • Live Music, Toyota Off Roading Friday, 20-01-2023
  • Green To Glory Junior World Championship (Golf), Toyota Off Roading Saturday, 21-01-2023
  • Brunch & Green to Glory Junior World Championship (Golf) Totoya Off Roading Sunday, 22-01-2023
  • Republic Day & Basant Panchmi Friday, 26-01-2023
  • Live Music Friday, 27-01-2023
  • Brunch Hiking Event Sunday, 29-01-2023
  • Live MusicFriday, 02/12/2022
  • Open Mic Night Friday, 09/12/2022
  • Adventure Camp Thursday-Sunday, 15/12/2022-18/12/2022
  • Live Music Friday, 16/12/2022
  • Bonfire Night & Live Music Friday, 23/12/2022
  • Christmas Eve Dinner Saturday, 24/12/2022
  • Live Music 30/12/2022
  • New Year Party Saturday, 31/12/2022
  • Live MusicFriday, 04/11/2022
  • Open Mic Night Friday, 11/11/2022
  • Pottery ClassSaturday, 12/11/2022
  • Acoustic Night18/11/2022
  • Live Music25/11/2022
  • Live MusicFriday, 07/10/2022
  • Open Mic Friday, 14/10/2022
  • Live MusicFriday, 21/10/2022
  • Guitar Night Friday, 28/10/2022
  • Halloween Night 29/10/2022

Clubs @Forest Hill Resort

  • The Birders Club of North India: Punjab Haryana Himachal and J&K
  • The Anglers Club
  • The Organic Growers - Green Shoots
  • The Book Reading Club
  • The Artists Forum

For participation/reservations/bookings, please contact given

Phone No.:- +91-7969016323